如何学习圣经

 

如何学习圣经
我们一旦选择跟随神对我们生命的计划,就不但有责任在生活和品格上效法基督的样式,还要跟其他的人分享基督的爱,使其他人的生命也得着改变。尽到这一责任的最佳时机,就是当圣灵在我们学习圣经的过程中将神的心意启示给我们的时候,我们回应圣灵的带领。作者在本课程中为有意安排研经的人提供了大量必要的洞见。本课程备有印刷本和音频教材。
 
查看/下载整个课程文件
查看/下载介绍文件
 
第1课:为什么要学习圣经

要学习神的话语、获得神的智慧和知识,必须努力地探索圣经的真理,就像探索水源一样。你将在研习圣经的过程中,找着生命之水。
要体验畅饮活水的感觉,必须每天学习圣经。本课将告诉你为什么要学习圣经。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第2课:圣经的基本信息

即便我们并不完全明白圣经,也可以从读经中获得祝福和带领。然而,只有认真地研习圣经,才能完全地体验因明白圣经而来喜乐。
因此,我们必须有些基本的认识。本课我们将学习圣经的写作、中心思想、合一性及它的划分。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第3课:作为文学作品的圣经

当你和别人说话的时候,自然希望这个人能明白你在说什么,因此就会选择一种能让你把话说清楚的方式。和演说一样,作者如果能清楚地阐述自己的观点,那么文学作品也是很有效的。
圣经的作者们根据自己的目的进行措辞和写作,研习这些作者如何表述自己的观点,将有助于你学习圣经,了解作者的写作或表达方式。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第4课:预备学习圣经
我们已经说明了为什么要学习圣经并对圣经进行了简要介绍,现在,我们需要探讨如何学习圣经了。本课我们将讨论如何做好学习圣经的准备。你或许认为,学习圣经是一项重要工作。但是,正如其他任何大型工作一样,如果你知道怎么做、如何划分成不同的小部分,就会取得巨大的成功。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第5课:个人研习

依靠自己喜爱的几节经文来指导和滋养我们的灵命似乎是件较为容易的事,但若要长成基督的身量(弗4:13),我们就需要神话语的 “营养全餐”。
要达到这一目标,我们必须每天都充满热忱地品尝神的话语。要更好地明白我们在基督里的生命,就必须学习圣经中的每一卷书是如何说他的。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第6课:按题目学习
你对基督徒生活有任何不明白的地方,都可以按相应的主题进行学习。你或许希望如何过信心的生活,又或许需要受圣灵的洗。你知道你在基督里的地位吗?如何才能过圣洁的生活呢?不论主题是什么,针对这一主题的学习都可以帮助你更多地了解神对你的计划。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第7课:人物学习
我们要感谢神,因为他选择以故事的形式来记录圣经的许多功课。这些故事中的人物都是真实的,他们所面对的问题,也是我们今天所面对的。摩西、大卫和彼得等人都曾犯错误并从错误中学习功课,我们可以阅读他们的故事并从中得益。另外,我们也可以从他们的得胜和信心中得着坚固。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
第8课:灵修学习
当你将神的话语运用到生活中的时候,魔鬼就会来与你作对。他想要打击你,让你怀疑神,在你心里制造属灵的冲突。 耶稣曾告诉我们如何对付属灵的冲突。当你将神的话语藏在心里的时候,神的话语就会洁净你、医治你。
 
阅读/下载课程文件
MP3(56k)
MP3(100k)
 
学业报告表试题小册子
 
阅读/下载课程文件

How to Study the Bible

 

How to Study the Bible
Once we have chosen to follow God's plan for our lives, we are not only responsible to conform our lives and characters to Christ's image, but to share Christ's love with others so that their lives can also be transformed. We can best fulfill our responsibilities as we respond to the Holy Spirit when He reveals God's mind to us as we study the Bible. This 132-page course by Thomas Maphori gives a great deal of necessary insight for those who are interested in organizing their study of the Bible.
 
View/Download Entire Course Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: Reasons for Bible Study
When you study God’s Word to gain wisdom and knowledge of God, you will have to work hard, digging deep into the Scriptures, just as you would search for water. When you work at studying the Bible, you will find life-giving water.

In order to have this experience of drinking living water, a person must keep studying the Bible day after day. This lesson tells why we study the Bible.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: Basic Information About the Bible
We can receive blessing and instruction from reading the Bible, even though we do not understand it completely. But the full joy of Bible knowledge comes only with serious study.

Therefore, we need to have some basic information. In this lesson we will learn about the writing of the Bible, its central ideas, unity, and divisions.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: The Bible as Literature
When you talk to someone, you want that person to understand you. So you choose a way to express yourself that will make your ideas clear. Like speech, literature or writing is effective when the writer states his ideas clearly.

The writers of the Bible chose their words and arranged them to fit their purposes. Studying how writers express their ideas should help you in your Bible study to identify his style or manner of expressing himself.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: Preparation for Bible Study
Now that we have stated reasons for studying the Bible and briefly described the Bible, we need to discuss how to study the Bible. In this lesson we want to talk about things that will prepare you to study. You might think that to study the Bible is an impossible task. But as with any other large task, if you know how to do it and divide it into smaller parts, you will accomplish a great deal.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: Individual Book Study
It might seem easier to rely on a few favorite Bible verses to guide and nourish us spiritually. But we need a "full diet" of God’s Word in order to grow into the stature of Christ (Ephesians 4:13).

We must eat heartily of God’s Word day after day in order to reach this goal. To better understand our life in Christ, we need to study what each book of the Bible says about Him.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: Topical Study
Any time you do not understand something about your Christian life, you can do a topical study on that subject. You may want to know how to live by faith. Maybe you need to be baptized with the Holy Spirit. Do you know who you are in Christ? How can you live a holy life? Whatever the topic is, a study of it will show you a little more of God’s plan for you.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 7: Character Study
We can be thankful that God chose to record many of the Bible’s lessons in story form. The characters of these stories are real people who faced the same kinds of problems that we face today. People like Moses, David, and Peter made mistakes and learned by their mistakes. Now we can read about what happened and profit by their experiences. Also, we can read of their victories and be strengthened by their faith.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 8: Devotional Study
As you apply the Word of God to your life, the devil will fight you. He wants to make you discouraged. He wants you to doubt God. He creates spiritual conflict within you.

Jesus showed us how to deal with spiritual conflict. The Word of God brings you cleansing, healing, and victory when you hide it in your heart.
 
View/Download Document
 
Student Reports
 
View/Download Document
 
Answer Sheets
 
View/Download Document