المسيحي في مجتمعه

 

المسيحي في مجتمعه
إن كنتُ قبلتَ الرب يسوع المسيح مُخلِّصاً شخصياً لك، فإنك تكون قد اختبرت تغيُّرات عميقة في حياتك. ومن المؤكّد أن أحد هذه التغيُّرات تبدّل موقفك تجاه الآخرين. نحنُ جميعاً جزءٌ من المجتمع، وهذا الكتاب، الذي كتبه دونالد ستكليس، يعلّمنا أن المجتمع هو أكثر من كونه المكان الذي نعيش فيه فقط. إنه يريدنا أن يعلمنا أن تكون فينا الروح أو الموقف الذي يريد الله أن يكون لدينا تجاه الآخرين، والله يريدنا أن ندرك أهمية أن نعيش ونبدي الموقف السليم تجاه الآخرين.
 
شاهد/حمّل مقدمة الدراسة
شاهد/حمّل المقدمة
 
الدرس 1: فكرة المجتمع
ندرس في هذا الدرس خلفية المجتمع والأساس الكتابي له. كان روح المجتمع من المبادئ الأولى التي علّمها الرب يسوع المسيح، الذي علّمنا أن يحب بعضنا بعضاً ويهتم بعضنا ببعض.

يساعدك هذا الدرس في فهم فكرة المجتمع، وحينئذٍ سيتشكّل لديك فهم أفضل لمدى روعة أن تكون جزءاً من المجتمع المسيحي.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 2: مجتمع المؤمن المسيحي
درسنا في الدرس الأول عن "روح المجتمع". وفي هذا الدرس سنرى كيف أن مجتمعك هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه أن تظهِر هذه الروح. ولكنّ تذكر أثناء دراستك أن المجتمع هو مجموعة من الناس أكثر من كونه مكاناً. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه، يمكنك أن تكون جزءاً من مجتمع تشارك فيه الآخرين عن الرب يسوع المسيح!
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 3: النمو في المجتمع
ستدرس في هذا الدرس عن النضوج الروحي. يبقى بعض الناس أطفالاً في حياتهم الروحية لسنين كثيرة. ليس هذا قصد الله، فهو يريدنا أن ننمو وننضج روحياً، لنصل "إلى قياس قامة ملء المسيح" (أفسس 4: 13). وحينئذٍ سنكون قادرين على ننمو في المجتمع مع آخرين.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 4: موقفك في المجتمع
هل تفاجأ ودُهِش صاحب محلٍّ حين أعدتَ له ما أخطأ في حسابه من باقي ما دفعته؟ أم هل حدث أن أظهرتَ مبدأ مسيحياً سامياً مع أنه كان يمكنك أن تعمل العكس تماماً؟ هذه أمثلة على إظهار الروح الصحيحة في التعامل مع حياة المجتمع. ما عملتَه كان موقفاً يدعم الأمانة في التعامل مع الآخرين.

ننظر في هذا الدرس إلى معنى أن يكون لك موقف. حين تقف داعماً للحق دائماً، بغض النظر عما يمكن أن يحدث، فأنت تأخذ موقفاً صحيحاً وصحياً في المجتمع.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 5: بناء المجتمع
كان رجلان يحفران حفرة، فمرّ رجلٌ ثالث وسأل أحدهما: "ماذا تعملان بهذا الجاروف؟"فردّ الأول: "أنا أحفر هذه الحفرة فحسب." ثم سأل الثاني: "وماذا عنك؟" فرد عليه: "أنا أبني مدرسة جميلة!"

هل أنتَ مثل الرجل الأول، أم الثاني؟ هل ترى بناءً جميلاً، أم تراباً فقط تحفر فيه؟ ننظر في هذا الدرس إلى الأساس الذي ينبغي أن نبني عليه وكيف نبني عليه.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 6: التعلُّم من يسوع ومجتمعه
رائعٌ أن تُعرَف بكونك شخصاً يتكلّم دائماً عن يسوع. واضحٌ أن الأمور التي نتكلم عنها أكثر الكل هي الأمور الأحب إلى قلوبنا.

ندرس في هذا الدرس عن طفولة يسوع وخدمته وتأثيره في حياته على الأرض، وتأثيره الباقي حتى الآن.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 7: كُن نوراً في مجتمعك
يشبّه الكتاب المُقدس المؤمن بالنور والملح. وفي هذا الدرس نرى كيف يمكنك أن تكون نوراً وملحاً لمجتمعك. وسترى أن تأثير الرب يسوع على ذهنك سيساعدك في أن تعكس محبته للعالم.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 8: الانتماء إلى مجتمع الكنيسة
الانتماء حاجة أساسية جداً لدينا. فالانتماء إلى عائلة يعطي إحساساً بالراحة والأمان. حين تصبح مؤمناً فإنك تصبح جزءاً من عائلة الله. نتعلّم في هذا الدرس معنى الانتماء إلى عائلة الله – مجتمع المؤمنين الذي يشكّلون الكنيسة.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 9: المشاركة في مجتمعك
تعمل جمعية الصليب الأحمر والهلاك الأحمر في كل بلاد العالم تقريباً. تعمل هذه الجمعيات معتمدةً على التبرّعات والمِنح التي تُعطاها. فلا يتبرع الناس لها لأنهم سيحصلون على شيءٍ في المقابل، ولكنْ لأنّ فيهم رغبة بأن يساعدوا الآخرين في أوقات الطوارئ والمِحَن.

هذا ينطبق على ما نقدّمه ونساهم به في مجتمعنا. فنحنُ نتبرع بالوقت والمال والمواهب والقدرات للمساعدة في سد احتياجات مجتمعنا، لأن عمل هذا أمرٌ صائب وصالح. ننظر في هذا الدرس إلى الكيفية التي بها يمكننا إعداد أنفسنا لخدمة مجتمعنا بشكلٍ أفضل.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 10: الثبات والاستمرارية في المجتمع
تدرس في هذا الدرس عن طرقٍ يمكنك من خلالها أن تضع المبادئ التي تعلّمتها في الدرس موضع التنفيذ. وأكثر الطرق أهمية هي الاعتماد على الروح القدس. قال الرسول بولس لتيموثاوس: "فاثبت على ما تعلّمت" (2تيموثاوس 3: 14). وسيساعدك الروح القدس في الاستمرار والثبات في المجتمع.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
تقرير الطالب
 
شاهد/حمّل ملف
 
أوراق الإجابة
 
شاهد/حمّل ملف

The Christian in His Community

 

The Christian in His Community
If you have accepted Jesus Christ as your personal Savior, you have already experienced profound changes in your life. Certainly one of these changes was an alteration of your attitude towards others. We are all part of the same community and this 158-page course by Donald Stuckless teaches us that this community is much more than the place where we live. It is a spirit, or attitude that we have towards others and God wants us to realize the importance of demonstrating the proper attitude towards others.
 
View/Download Entire Course Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: The Idea of Community
In this lesson we will study the background and biblical basis of community. The spirit of community was a principle of Christ, who taught us to love one another and care for one another.

This lesson will help you to understand the idea of community. Then you will have a clearer understanding of how wonderful it is to be a part of the Christian community.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: The Christian's Community
In Lesson 1 we studies the spirit of community. In this lesson we will see how your community is a place where you can show this spirit. But as you study, remember that community is a group of people more than it is a place. No matter where you go, you can be part of a community as you share Christ with others!
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: Growing in Community
In this lesson you will study how to become spiritually mature. Some people remain baby Christians after many years. This is not God’s plan. God wants us to become mature. He wants us to grow spiritually tall, "reaching to the very height of Christ’s full stature" (Ephesians 4:13). Then we will be able to grow in community with others.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: Standing in Community
Has a storekeeper ever shown surprise when you returned extra change that he gave you by mistake? Or have you in some other way shown a high Christian principle, when you could have done otherwise? This is an example of showing a true spirit of community. You were taking a stand for honesty.

In this lesson we will see what it means to take a stand. When we always stand for what is right, no matter what happens, we are standing in community.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: Building in Community
Two men are digging a ditch. A third man walks by, and asks a question:
"What are you doing with the shovel, sir?"
"Oh, I’m just digging this ditch."
"And you, sir?"
"Well, I’m building a beautiful school!"

Are you like the first man, or the second one? Do you see a beautiful building, or just mud to dig? In this lesson we will consider the foundation on which we must build and how to build on that foundation.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: Learning From Jesus
It is a wonderful thing to be known as someone who is always talking about Jesus. It is clear that the things we talk about the most are the things that are closest to our hearts.

In this lesson you will study about the childhood, ministry, and influence that Jesus had when He lived on earth, and the influence He is still having.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 7: Shining in Your Community
The Bible compares a Christian to both light and salt. In this lesson you will see how you can be light and salt to your community. You will see that having your mind influenced by Christ will help you to reflect His love to the world.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 8: Belonging in the Church Community
One of our basic needs is to belong. Belonging to a family gives a sense of comfort and security. When you became a Christian, you became a part of God’s family. In this lesson you will study what it means to belong to the family of God—the community of believers who make up His Church.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 9: Contributing to Your Community
In almost every country of the world the Red Cross Association is at work. They are supported by contributions, or gifts. People do not contribute because they will get something in return, but because they have a desire to help others in times of trouble.

It is the same with our contributions to our community. We contribute our time, money, and talents to community needs because it is right and good to do so. In this lesson we will see how we can prepare ourselves to serve our community better.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 10: Continuing in Community
In this lesson you will study ways in which you can continue to put into practice the principles taught in this course. The most important way is to depend on the Holy Spirit. Paul told Timothy, "Continue in the truths that you were taught" (2 Timothy 3:14). The Holy Spirit will help you to continue in community.
 
View/Download Document
 
Student Reports
 
View/Download Document
 
Answer Sheets
 
Answer Sheets
 
A Final Word
 
View/Download Document