Царство, сила и слава

Новый завет, новое соглашение, которое заключил Бог с человечеством через Своего Сына Иисуса Христа – это тема данного курса, написанного Жан-Баптисте Савадого и Марсией Мюнгер. Данный обзор Нового Завета приводит к пониманию того, что Бог влиятельно говорит с церковью и нашим миром точно так же, как Он делал это в Новом Завете и во всем курсе истории. Информация, содержащаяся в этом курсе, поможет лучше понимать новозаветные истины и их достоверность в том виде, в котором они дошли до нас. Изучение этого курса подготовит студентов к тому, чтобы углубленно учить других людей Божьему Слову.

Данный урок сделает обзор Нового Завета, а также поможет вам увидеть то, что Божья рука была на исторических событиях.

На этом уроке вы узнаете, чем схожи первые четыре книги Нового Завета в повествовании истории Иисуса, и чем они отличаются. Также вы узнаете о земле, в которой жил Иисус и о местах, где Он служил.

На этом уроке вы изучите особую взаимосвязь между Евангелиями от Матфея, Марка и Луки. Потом по отдельности рассмотрите Евангелия от Матфея и Марка.

На этом уроке вы поближе познакомитесь с третьим синоптическим Евангелием от Луки, а также с Евангелием от Иоанна, написанное учеником, которого любил Иисус. Когда вы изучаете их понимание личности и служения Иисуса, вы вдохновитесь любить Его еще больше и поклоняться Ему.

Вы узнаете, что произошло, когда ученики собрались в Иерусалиме, выполнив указания Иисуса.

На данном уроке вы рассмотрите послания, имеющие отношение к церкви времен после Иерусалимского собора, когда Павел совершил свое второе и третье миссионерские путешествия.

На этом уроке вы разберете тюремные послания. Эти послания написал Павел, находясь в заключении в Риме. Они помогут нам увидеть, какой была церковь в этот период, а также они больше расскажут о характере Павла.

Мы разберем пять посланий, написанных в годы после первого заключения Павла в Риме.

На этом уроке мы изучим послания, которые были написаны после смерти Павла. Во многом это был трудный период для молодой церкви, но Божий Дух дал мудрость и направление.

Вы узнаете, как был сформирован Новый Завет и ознакомитесь с доказательствами, имеющими отношение к точности передачи завета нам. Благодаря этим фактам, вы поймете, почему вы можете уверенно полагаться на него, когда стремитесь служить Господу и жить для Него.

The Kingdom, The Power, and The Glory

 

The Kingdom, The Power, and The Glory
The New Testament, the new agreement that God made with humanity through His Son, Jesus Christ, is the subject of this course written by Jean-Baptiste Sawadogo and Marcia Munger. This survey of the New Testament brings a realization that God speaks authoritatively to the church and the world today, just as He did in the New Testament and throughout the course of history. The information contained in this course will help provide a fuller understanding of New Testament truths and the reliable manner in which they were transmitted to us. A study of this course will enable students to teach others about the Word of God in a greatly enhanced fashion.
| More
 
View/Download Entire Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: The New Testament and Its World
This lesson will give you an overview of the New Testament as well as help you see how God’s hand was behind the events of history.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: Jesus and the Gospels
In this lesson you will learn how the first four books of the New Testament are alike in the way they tell the story of Jesus and how they are different. You will also learn about the land where Jesus lived and the places where He ministered.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: Matthew and Mark
In this lesson you will examine the special relationship which exists among Matthew, Mark and Luke. Then, you look at the Gospels of Matthew and Mark individually.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: Luke and John
In this lesson you will take a closer look at Luke, the third Synoptic Gospel, and John, the Gospel written by the disciple whom Jesus loved. As you study the insights they had into the person and ministry of Jesus, you will be inspired to worship and love Him more.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: The Church is Established
You will discover just what happened when the disciples gathered in Jerusalem In obedience to the instructions of Jesus.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: The Church Reaches Out
In this lesson you will consider the letters associated with the church during the years after the Jerusalem Council when Paul made his second and third missionary journeys.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 7: The Church Continues to Grow
The Prison Epistles will be studied in this lesson. These are the letters Paul wrote during his imprisonment in Rome. They help us see what the church was like during this period of its history, and they also reveal more about the character of Paul
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 8: The Church Finds Solutions
We will study five of the letters which were written during the years which followed Paul’s first Roman imprisonment.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 9: The Church in Conflict & Anticipation
In this lesson we will study the letters which were written in the years after Paul’s death. In many ways these were difficult years for the young church. But the Spirit of God gave wisdom and direction
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 10:We Rely on the New Testament
You will discover how the New Testament was formed and become acquainted with the evidence we have that it has been accurately passed on to us. These facts will you see why you can rely on it with assurance as you seek to serve the Lord and live for Him.
 
View/Download Document
 
Student Questionaire
 
View/Download Document
 
Glossary
 
View/Download Document
 
Answers to Self-Tests
 
View/Download Document
 
Unit Evaluations
 
View/Download Document