如何帮助基督徒成长

 

如何帮助基督徒成长
基督徒的栽培是教会事工的重要环节,也是新信徒成长和成熟的必要条件。作者写作此书,就是为了鼓励和教导那些想要为他人的属灵成长助一臂之力的人,同时也让这些人意识到他们自身也需要更多的指导。本书强调了基督徒肢体间的相互依存关系。新归信主的人需要获得指导和鼓励,成熟的基督徒则需要教导和喂养其他的人,使自身也不断地成长。
 
查看/下载整个课程文件
查看/下载介绍文件
 
第1课 生命与成长
本课你将发现,基督徒要成长,必须培养自己的属灵生命。另外你还将学习用什么来培养属灵生命。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第2课 走向长进
本课你将会看到,属灵成长的最终目标是培养基督的样式。你还将会学习到圣经中所教导的,关于这一成长过程所包含的各个因素。在你帮助他人朝着属灵长进的目标迈进时,将会证明你在本课中所学到的内容是多么的重要。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第3课 帮助基督徒成长
本课你将学到,使人作门徒是培育年轻信徒的属神方法。另外你还将发现,属神的资源包括教会的本质、事工的各种恩赐和圣灵。你还将发现,培养属灵成长的模式既有正式的,也有非正式的。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第4课 发现与行动
本课你将会学习到人们是如何发现真理、实践真理,以期在行为上做出适当的改变的。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第5课 成长与学习
本课你将学习到关于学习者的各种情况,这将有助于你鼓励他们成长,发挥他们的潜能。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第6课 亦师亦徒
本课你将更多地学习非正式的基督徒栽培模式。通过与他人互动和与他人认同,来认识学习的重要性。你还会发现,在栽培基督徒时,当以哪些人物为重要的榜样。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第7课 引导学习的过程
本课你将会学习到教学的任务、“发现式圣经学习”包含了什么、如何进行“归纳式圣经学习”,以及如何安排,才能令学习过程充满意义。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第8课 在家庭中成长
本课所要探讨的是如何在家庭中进行栽培。栽培的目的是要帮助个人日趋成熟,完全长成基督的样式。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第9课 在分享小组中成长
本课你将会学习到关于分享小组的重要意义。这些小组如何满足人们的需要?如何组织和带领分享小组的聚会?当你加入了某个分享小组的时候,就会发现,它不但给了你向其他人学习的机会,还令你有机会帮助他人朝着基督的样式成长。
 
查看/下载课目
 
第10课
在这最后一课,你将学习教会栽培事工的总体情况。在学习本课的时候,将会明白到教会团契是如何帮助你在属灵上长进,并预备你去帮助他人在属灵里成长的。
 
查看/下载课目
 
答案
 
查看/下载文件
 
学习报告
 
查看/下载文件
 
答题卷
 
查看/下载文件

Helping Christians Grow

 

Helping Christians Grow
Christian nurturing is very important to the church’s ministry and it is necessary for the growth and maturation of new believers. The author encourages and instructs those who would like to help develop spiritual maturity in others. He also makes them aware of their own need for more instruction. The emphasis is on the interdependence that exists in the Christian community. Recent converts need to be instructed and encouraged, while mature Christians need to teach and nurture others in order to grow themselves.
| More
 
View/Download Entire Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: Alive and Growing
In this lesson you will discover that new spiritual life must be nurtured for growth to occur. You will also learn what is needed to nurture spiritual growth.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: Toward Maturity
In this lesson you will discover that the ultimate goal of spiritual growth is to develop Christlikeness. You will also learn what the Bible teaches about some of the elements involved in this process. What you learn in this lesson will prove valuable as you help others grow toward spiritual maturity.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: Helping Christians Grow
In this lesson you will learn that disciple-making is the divine method for nurturing young believers, and you will discover that the divine resources include the nature of the church, the ministry gifts, and the Holy Spirit. You will also discover that there are informal and formal patterns of nurturing spiritual growth.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: Discovering and Doing
In this lesson you will study how people learn to discover truth and how people act on that truth in making appropriate changes in behavior.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: Developing and Learning
In this lesson you will learn facts about learners that will help you to encourage their growth and development potential.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: Like Teacher, Like Learner
In this lesson you will study more about the informal pattern of Christian nurture. You will be taught the value of learning through interacting and identifying with others. You will also discover who are the significant models in Christian nurture.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 7: Guiding the Learning Experience
In this lesson, you will study the teaching task, what discovery Bible study involves, how to do inductive Bible study, and how to plan meaningful leaning encounters.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 8: Growing in Families
This lesson is about the nurturing which takes place in the home. The purpose of nurturing is to help individuals develop into wholeness and maturity in the likeness of Christ.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 9: Growing in Sharing Groups
In this lesson you will study the significance of sharing groups, how they minister to people’s needs, and how to organize and conduct sharing group meetings. As you relate to a sharing group, you will see that it provides opportunities for you to learn from others and to help them develop toward Christlikeness.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 10: Growing in Churches
In the final lesson of this course, you will study an overview of the church’s nurturing ministry. As you study this lesson, you will discover how fellowship with a church can help you grow toward spiritual maturity and how it will help equip you to assist others in growing spiritually.
 
View/Download Document
 
Glossary
 
View/Download Document
 
Answers to Self-Tests
 
View/Download Document
 
Student Reports
 
View/Download Document
 
Answer Sheets
 
View/Download Document