صديقك المعين

 

صديقك المعين
الجميع يحتاجون لأصدقاء، وكل إنسانٍ يقدّر الأصدقاء الخاصّين الذين يقفون معه في حاجته الشديدة. الروح القدس صديق شخصي وخاصّ لكل واحدٍ منا. ويخبِرنا هذا الكتاب، الذي كتبته لويس جيتر ووكر، عن هذا الصديق الخاص. وقد اختبر طلابٌ كثيرون المعمودية في الروح القدس بعد دراستهم هذا المساق.
 
شاهد/حمّل مقدمة الدراسة
شاهد/حمّل المقدمة
 
الدرس 1: لك صديق: الروح القدس
يتكلّم الناس عن الروح القدس وعمله اليوم أكثر من أي وقتٍ مضى في تاريخ البشرية. وقد اكتشف الناس أنّه شخصٌ لا مجرّد تأثير.
سيساعدك هذا الدرس في: توضيح مَن يكون الروح القدس، ووصف كيف يمكن للروح القدس أن يكون صديقي، وفي معرفة سبعة ألقاب مُحدّدة للروح القدس تُظهِر مَن يكون وما يعمله.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 2: الروح القدس يعطيك حياة
لماذا أتى الروح القس؟ أجاب الكاتب الخمسيني ميلفن ل. هودجيز عن هذا السؤال قائلاً إنّه أتى ليمكّننا من التفكير بأفكار الله. تفكيرنا الطبيعي متمحور حول الذات، بينما خطة الله تدعو لبذل الذات. نحنُ نفكّر بأنفسنا، والله يفكِّر بالآخرين. ولذا، ينبغي أن يحدث أمرٌ ما يجعل أفكارنا منسجمة مع أفكار الله. وقد كان القصد من مجيء الروح القدس هو تحقيق هذا.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 3: الروح القدس يساعدك لتصلّي
كتب طالبٌ تعمد في الروح القدس: "لقد حدث تجديد في الصلاة، وكان هذا التجديد بالنسبة للكثيرين منا بداية لحياة إيمان أعمق."
سيساعدك هذا الدرس في أن تكتشف حقائق مهمة عن الصلاة من خلال تعليم الروح القدس لك أن تعبد الرب بطريقة جديدة وأعمق من خلال إلهام ومعونة الروح القدس، كما يوضِّح ما يحدث حين تسمح للروح القدس بأن يصلّي من خلالك.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 4: الروح القدس يقودك ويرشِدك
يأتي الروح القدس ليرينا الحقّ. ولكن كيف يمكن للروح القدس أن يعلّمنا إن كنا نجهل الكتاب المُقدَّس، كلمة الحق؟ أتى الروح القدس ليعطينا القوة للشهادة والصلاة. ولكن كيف يمكنه أن ينجِز عمله العظيم من خلالنا وفينا إن بقينا صامتين بشأن إيماننا وتجاهلنا الصلاة؟
معنى السلوك في الروح هو أن نسمح للروح القدس بأن يقودنا. ولكن كيف يقود؟ يجيب هذا الدرس عن هذا السؤال المهم.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 5: الروح القدس يمنحك القوة
المسيحية من دون الروح القدس فيها عبارة عن مجرّد قوقعة خارجية – لها شكل جميل دون حياة، ميتة. الله الروح القدس هو الوحيد القادر على أن يضع فيك لهيب نارٍ يشتعل. والكتاب المُقدَّس يمتلئ بالوعود والحث لنا على أن نتقدَّم إلى الله بثقة الإيمان الكاملة لننال هذا الوعد.
سيساعدك هذا الدرس في فهم القصد من القوة التي يعطيك الروح القدس إياها، وفي توضيح ما يقوله الكتاب المُقدَّس عن المعمودية في الروح القدس، ومعرفة العلامات التي تُظهِر حضوره في حياة المؤمنين.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 6: الروح القدس يملأك
عرفنا أن الروح القدس هو هبة - عطية. فمتى نكون مستعدين لنوال هذه الهبة؟
أولاً، علينا أن نكون مقتنعين بأن اختبار الامتلاء من الروح القدس ممكن من الناحية الفعلية. وينبغي أن نكون مقتنعين أنه ليس أمراً غريباً أو غير اعتيادي، وينبغي أن نراه باعتباره عملاً من أعمال الله الصحيحة والنافعة.
ثانياً، ينبغي أن نرغب بأن نمتلئ من الروح القدس. هل نحنُ حقاً راغبون بأن نسمح لروح الله بأن يكون رب حياتنا؟ إن كُنا راغبين بذلك ومستعدين له، فإننا نكون مستعدين لأن نمتلئ من الروح القدس وبه!
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
تقرير الطالب
 
شاهد/حمّل ملف
 
أوراق الإجابة
 
شاهد/حمّل ملف

Your Helpful Friend

 

Your Helpful Friend
Everyone needs friends and everyone values those special friends who are always there when you need them the most. Each of us has a special friend in the Holy Spirit, and this course by Louise Jeter Walker tells about this very special friend in its l44 pages. Many students have experienced the Baptism in the Holy Spirit after studying this course.
 
View/Download Entire Course Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: You Have a Friend—The Holy Spirit
Today, more than ever before in the history of the world, people are talking about the Holy Spirit and His work. They have discovered that He is a Person, not just an influence.

This lesson will help you: Explain who the Holy Spirit is, Describe how the Holy Spirit can be your Friend, and list seven specific titles of the Holy Spirit that show who He is and what He does.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: The Holy Spirit Gives You Life
Why did the Holy Spirit come? The Pentecostal writer, Melvin L. Hodges, said to enable us to think God’s thoughts. Our natural thinking is self-centered; the divine program calls for self-giving. We think of ourselves; God thinks of others. So something must take place that will bring our thoughts into line with God’s thoughts. The coming of the Spirit was intended to accomplish this.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: The Holy Spirit Helps You Pray
A student baptized with the Holy Spirit writes: "There was a newness in prayer, a newness that for many of us marked the beginning of a deeper faith life."

This lesson will help you: discover important truths about prayer as the Holy Spirit teaches you, worship God in a new and deeper way as the Holy Spirit inspires you, state what happens when you allow the Holy Spirit to pray through you.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: The Holy Spirit Leads You
The Holy Spirit comes to show us the truth. But how can He teach us if we ignore the Bible, the Word of Truth? He has come to give us power to witness and power to pray. But how can He perform His great work through us and in us if we keep silent about our faith and neglect prayer?

"Walking in the Spirit" means letting the Holy Spirit lead you. But just exactly how does He lead? This lesson answers that important question.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: The Holy Spirit Gives You Power
Christianity without the Holy Ghost in it is a shell, a beautiful form, but lifeless, dead. Only God, the Holy Ghost, can produce the flame that kindles. The Bible is full of promise and exhortation to us to approach God with a full confidence of faith to receive this promise.

This lesson will help you: explain the purpose for the power, which the Holy Spirit gives you; state what the Bible says about the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, name the signs of the Holy Spirit that show His presence in the lives of believers.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: The Holy Spirit Fills You
We have learned that the Holy Spirit is a gift. When are we ready to receive this gift?

First, we must be sure that the experience of being filled is actually possible. We must be convinced that it is nothing strange or unusual. We must see that it is the proper work of God.

Secondly, we must desire to be filled with the Holy Spirit. Are we truly willing to let the Spirit of God be Lord of our life? If we can, we are ready to be filled with the Holy Spirit!
 
View/Download Document
 
Student Reports
 
View/Download Document
 
Answer Sheets
 
View/Download Document