من هو يسوع

 

من هو يسوع
أفضل مصدرٍ تتعلّم منه عن يسوع المسيح وهويته هو الكتاب المُقدَّس. يقدِّم هذا الكتاب، الذي كتبه إلتون هيل، نظرة حيوية إلى حياة يسوع بدءاً بولادته، وحتى النبوات المتعلِّقة بمجيئه الثاني. تُوجَد في نهاية هذا المساق دعوة للقارئ لمقابلة يسوع المسيح مقابلة شخصية.
 
شاهد/حمّل مقدمة الدراسة
شاهد/حمّل المقدمة
 
الدرس 1: كيف تعرف عن يسوع

هل أستطيع أن أطرح عليك سؤالاً؟ مَن هو يسوعُ برأيك؟ ويرد بعض الناس على هذا السؤال بالقول: "إنه معلّم عظيم." وقد يردّ آخرون بأنه نبي أو فيلسوف أو إله غربي أو رجل صالح ينبغي أن نتبع مثاله.
كان يسوع معلّماً ونبياً عظيماً، ولكنه كان أكثر من هذا أيضاً. كما كان أكثر من فيلسوف ومثال لنا. وفي هذا الدرس، ستعرف المزيد عن يسوع.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 2: يسوع: المسيح الموعود

الوعود جزءٌ من حياتنا. وعلى جميعنا انتظار تحقيق شخصٍ ما لوعدٍ أعطاه إيانا. وفي بعض الأحيان كان علينا أن ننتظر وقتاً طويلاً! وفي بعض الأحيان أيضاً خابت آمالنا.
والله أيضاً أعطى وعوداً. فقبل ولادة يسوع بقرونٍ كثيرة، وعد الله بأن "المسيح" سيأتي. وقد تكلّم من خلال أنبيائه واصفاً هذا الشخص وما سيعمله.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 3: يسوع: ابن الله

بعض الحقائق المتعلقة بالله يمكن استيعابها بسهولة، بينما يصعب استيعاب حقائق أخرى عنه. فمثلاً، يمكننا أن نفهم بسهولة معنى أن يكون الله أباً لنا، فقد رأينا آباءً صالحين وهم يعتنون بأولادهم ويحبونّهم.
لكن ثمة حقائق أخرى ليست بهذه السهولة. إحدى الحقائق صعبة الفهم والمتعلقة بالله هي موضوع هذا الدرس: حقيقة أن يسوع هو ابن الله.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 4: يسوع: ابن الإنسان

يسوع المسيح فريد في كل الكون، وليس من مثيلٍ له، فهو الوحيد الإله والإنسان في الوقت نفسه. هذا ما يعلّمه الكتاب المُقدَّس.
ولكن لماذا أراد يسوع أن يصبح إنساناً؟ يشبه ما فعله يسوع إنساناً غنياً ترك قصره الجميلة الفخم وكل ما كان له ليصير فقيراً بائساً. ويشبه ما فعله أيضاً ملكاً قوياً ترك كل من يحترمونه ويطيعونه ليصير محتقراً ومكروهاً.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 5: يسوع الكلمة

هل يمكنك تخيُّل أنك لا تقدر على الكلام؟ هل تتخيل نفسك لا تملك وسيلة للتواصل مع الآخرين؟ يا للعزلة المخيفة والإحباط الرهيب؟
قدرتنا على الاتصال عطية من الله الذي خلقنا. هو يريدنا أن نعرفه. يسوع هو بداية ونهاية كل شيء يريدنا الله أن نعرفه.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 6: يسوع: نور العالم

هل حدث أنْ سرتَ في الظلمة وتمنيت لو كان هناك نور لترى؟ ما كنتَ تستطيع أن تعرف ماذا يمكن أن تواجه من أخطار حولك أو في الطريق أمامك. يمكن أن تفهم بسهولة سبب استخدام الكتاب المُقدس بشكلٍ متكرّر الظلمةَ كرمزٍ للشر والضلال وعدم اليقين والضيق والموت. هذه بعض الأمور التي تثير فينا الخوف والحيرة.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 7: يسوع: الشافي والمعمِّد
درستَ حتى الآن الكثير عن يسوع المسيح! فقد درستَ عن كونه المسيح الموعود به، وابن الله، وابن الإنسان، وكلمة الله، ونور العالم. تُخبِرنا هذه الألقاب بحقائق مهمة عن يسوع. والنظر إلى ما عمله يسوع طريقة أخرى لفهم هوية يسوع. سننظر في هذا الدرس إلى اثنين من أعماله: شفاء يسوع لأجسامنا ونفوسنا، وتعميده إيانا في الروح القدس.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 8: يسوع: المُخلِّص
رأيتَ أن يسوع المسيح يشفي ويعمّد في الروح القدس. ولكن هناك أمرٌ آخر يعمله، وهو أهم أعماله على الإطلاق بالنسبة لنا: يسوع يخلِّص! يخبرنا الكتاب المُقدس أن يسوع أتى ليطلب الضالين الخطاة ليخلّصهم. هذه العبارة البسيطة هي معنى الديانة المسيحية. ثمة أديان أخرى تحاول تقديم مثاليات سامية للحياة، ولكنّها لا تزوِّد أتباعها بالقوة الحقيقية اللازمة للانتصار على الشرّ والخطية.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 9: يسوع: القيامة والحياة
يقف الموت في نهاية طريق كل حياة بشرية، ثابتاً ومحتوماً وحاسماً ونهائياً! الفقراء والأغنياء على السواء سيواجهون الموت يوماً ما. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، فكرة الموت وحدها تثير الرعب والهلع فيهم. ولكن بالنسبة للذين آمنوا بيسوع المسيح، فالأمر مختلف تماماً. فهم غير مضطرين للخوف من الموت، لأنهم يثقون بمَن هو القيامة والحياة.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
الدرس 10: يسوع المسيح: الرب
في كل مجتمع في العالم تجد أناساً لهم سلطة ونفوذ على الآخرين. ولم يكن الأمر مختلفاً عن هذا في الزمن الذي وُلِد يسوع فيه. لم يهزم المسيحيون روما. وقد عاد يسوع إلى السماء، والعالم اليوم مليء بالطغاة والدكتاتوريين والظالمين. فكيف يكون يسوع رباً؟ أي نوعٍ من السلطانٍ لديه؟ متى سيملك ويحكم على كل شيء؟ هذه هي الأسئلة التي يجيب هذا الدرس عنها.
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس
 
تقرير الطالب
 
شاهد/حمّل الدرس

Who Jesus Is

 

Who Jesus Is
The best place to learn about the identity of Jesus is the Bible. This course, written by Elton G. Hill and adapted by Louise Jeter Walker, gives a vivid look at the life of Jesus beginning with His birth and continuing to the prophecies about His second coming. At the end of this course there is an invitation for the reader to have a personal encounter with Jesus. Available in print.
 
View/Download Entire Course Document
View/Download Introduction Document
 
Lesson 1: Finding Out About Jesus
May I ask you a question? Who do you think Jesus is? Some people say, "He was a great teacher." Others say He was a prophet, a philosopher, a Western god, or a good man whose example we should follow.

Jesus was a great teacher and prophet, but He was more than that. He was more than a philosopher or an example for us.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 2: Jesus, the Promised Messiah
Promises are part of our lives. We have all had to wait for someone to keep a promise made to us. Sometimes we have had to wait a long time! And sometimes we have been disappointed.

God has also made promises. For many centuries before Jesus was born, God promised that a Messiah would come. He spoke through His prophets, describing this person and what He could do.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 3: Jesus, the Son of God
Some facts about God are easier to understand than others. For example, we can understand how God is like a father without too much difficulty. We have seen that good fathers provide for their children and love them.

Other facts about God are not as easy to understand. One of the facts about God that is hard to understand is the subject of this lesson—the fact that Jesus is the Son of God.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 4: Jesus, the Son of Man
In all the universe, Jesus is unique. There is no other person like Him, for He is both God and man. This is what the Bible teaches.

But why would Jesus want to become a man? What He did would be like a rich man leaving his beautiful mansion and everything he had to become miserably poor. It would be like a powerful king leaving everyone who respected and obeyed him to become hated and despised.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 5: Jesus, the Word
Can you imagine what it would be like to be unable to speak? To have no way of communicating with others? What terrible isolation and frustration!

Our ability to communicate comes from the God who made us. He wants us to know Him. Jesus Christ is the beginning and the end of everything God wants us to know.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 6: Jesus, the Light of the World
Have you ever walked in the dark and wished for a light so you could see? You didn’t know what dangers might be on either side of you or in the path ahead. You can easily understand why the Bible often uses darkness as a symbol of evil, error, uncertainty, trouble, and death. These are the kinds of things that cause us to be fearful and confused.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 7: Jesus, the Healer and Baptizer
You have studied many things about Jesus already! You have learned that He is the promised Messiah, the Son of God, the Son of Man, the Word of God, and the Light of the world. These titles tell us important truths about who He is. Looking at the things Jesus does is another way of understanding who He is. In this lesson, we will examine two of His works: Jesus heals our bodies and souls, and Jesus baptizes us in the Holy Spirit.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 8: Jesus, the Savior
You have learned that Jesus heals and baptizes with the Holy Spirit. But there is something else He does that is the most important work of all: Jesus saves! The Bible says that Jesus came to seek and to save the lost. This simple statement is the meaning of the Christian religion. Other religions attempt to offer high ideals for life. But they don’t give their followers any real power to overcome evil.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 9: Jesus, the Resurrection and Life
Death stands at the end of the pathway of every human life—firm, inevitable, and final. Rich and poor alike must face it someday. For most people, even the idea of death strikes fear and terror. But for those who believe in Jesus Christ, there is a sharp difference. They do not need to fear death. Why? Because they have put their trust in the One who is the Resurrection and the Life.
 
View/Download Document
 
Lesson 10: Jesus Christ, the Lord
There are always some people in society who have authority over others. Society was no different at the time Jesus was born. Rome was not overthrown by the Christians. Jesus went back to heaven, and today the world is full of dictators, tyrants, and oppressors. How is He Lord? What kind of authority does He have? When will He rule over everything? These are the questions this lesson answers.
 
View/Download Document
 
Unit Evaluations
 
View/Download Document
 
Final Words
 
Final Words